ABOUT US

Tommy "Chip" McAlister, Jr.
President
NC Irrigation Contractor License #C-183
Office: 704-624-4018
cmcalister@elmcarolina.com

Angel Riquelme
Grading & Landscape Manager
ariquelme@elmcarolina.com

Tod Strohl
Landscape Manager
tstrohl@elmcarolina.com

Eddie Parson
Special Projects Manager
eparson@elmcarolina.com

T. Walker McAlister III
Nursery and Landscape Manager
NC Registered Landscape Contractor Certificate #1784
wmcalister@elmcarolina.com

Paul F. Jugenheimer, Sr.
Fleet & Safety Manager
pjugenheimer@elmcarolina.com

Jay Smith
Landscape Manager
jsmith@elmcarolina.com

Yoni Barrera
Landscape Manager
ybarrera@elmcarolina.com